28.06.2022 ~ 13:56
En butan Sign Up RSS
Apcilimi, Guest
Site menu

The territory of the fourth city of the Principality consists of icebergs of the Ross Sea from the moment of their separation from the Ross barrier until the final destruction. Until the claim is accepted by the Antarctic Micronational Union and other international organizations, the city remains quarantined and has no population.

Views: 40 | Added by: Klangtao | Date: 02.08.2020 | Comments (0)