28.06.2022 ~ 13:03
En butan Sign Up RSS
Apcilimi, Guest
Site menu

With the aim of full-fledged international interaction with secessionist micronations (in particular, compliance with the AMU Charter), the Principality forms the Territorial Zone of representation of New Lubenia, which includes only generally recognized geographically undoubted and non-ephemeral territories. It automatically includes all officially registered microagglomerations (for today - Knipaw and Urmis Acmin). The capital manifestation for the Territorial Zone is Knipaw.

Views: 49 | Added by: Klangtao | Date: 24.08.2020 | Comments (0)